Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Temecula, CA


About Me

Active within 1422 Days

I am from Temecula, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years and 19 days

Nicknames: Hulahahn

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Trail

My Horse's Achievements: In touch with my spirit

My Horse's Favorite Treat: licorice

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Go for a ride in the trailer

Pet Peeves: When I don't pay attention to her.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Feel in love with her curiousity when I was at the ranch she was being trained at.

My Horse Stats

I've had 247 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,002nd member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hey, just dropping in and leaving you a happy holidays vote!

Come visit me, Sis.

12/16/2011 07:55.03 PM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Hi! Cute picture! I love the color! I hope that you have lots of fun on HC, and I left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/14/2011 10:26.09 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X