Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you have any horse-related Thanksgiving traditions?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from auburn, NY

Bud

About Me

Active within 1098 Days

I am from auburn, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years and 6 days

Nicknames: My horses nick names are bud light or budwiser.(yes thats how we spell it)

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed:

Height: my horse is 14-15 hh high

Color: my horse is a white and gray mix

Type of Riding: i ride western with my horse and working on english

My Horse's Achievements: my horse has learned to ride with just a tied rope around its belly!!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples and carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: my horse's favorite things to do are to go on trail rides and relax and spend time with people.

Pet Peeves: my horse hates hard riders and hate when he does not get his treats

My Horse's motto: "if i don't get my treats then get me some"!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

.

My Horse Stats

I've had 316 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,063rd member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Saterday visit (:
Please come visit Atlas?

Come visit me, Jet <3 <3 <3 RIP, Tigger R.I.P & Bonafide Gentleman (Dee).

11/19/2011 09:58.38 AM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Hi! He sounds like a great horse! Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/18/2011 02:46.37 PM Report This Comment

Top Products