Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Middletown, RI


About Me

Active within 1650 Days

I am from Middletown, RI and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 5 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Gator, Gately, Gladiator, Big Horse

Age: 25 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 16.?

Color: sorel

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: I can get on his back
I'm 4.11 feet

My Horse's Favorite Treat: CARROTS

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and Sun bathe

Pet Peeves: My moms red jeep

My Horse's motto: why work when you can sun Bathe

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I fell out of touch with the lady who oned the horse I used to lease so I was offered a chance to ride Gator so I did.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1059 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,072nd member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
all your pictures r so pretty

Macy, Westover, PA.

11/20/2011 07:07.58 AM Report This Comment
Very Nice!
Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/19/2011 03:06.20 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X