Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Belgian from Keymar, MD


About Me

Active within 2298 Days

I am from Keymar, MD and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 5 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Ben

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Belgian

Height: 16'3"

Color: Chestnut/paint

Type of Riding: Western trail.

My Horse's Achievements: Former hunter/jumper

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Late dinner.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Ben's former owner was seeking a good home as he needed to retire from jumping. It was love at first sight..

My Horse Stats

I've had 729 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,158th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
soo pretty! love to see more pics! :) voted!

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

11/28/2011 09:57.00 AM Report This Comment
Welcome 2 HC

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

11/27/2011 08:26.33 AM Report This Comment
very pretty!


Andee and the Arabs

Come visit me, Aria, Blue, Bama, Captain, Magic & R.I.P Rajah.

11/26/2011 08:06.17 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X