Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Troupsburg, NY

Corona Heart

About Me

Active within 2372 Days

I am from Troupsburg, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 6 months and 3 days

Nicknames: Heart

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15hh

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: none yet but cutting soon

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peppermint

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Being away from her favorite gelding

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She is on a lease.

My Horse Stats

I've had 871 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,164th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome 2 HC!!!
Cute horse!! Here is ur 4th vote! Come see me and Champ!! :) <3

Come visit me, Champion.

03/20/2012 04:26.25 PM Report This Comment
Welcome 2 HC

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

11/27/2011 08:24.11 AM Report This Comment
very pretty!


Andee and the Arabs

Come visit me, Aria, Blue, Bama, Captain, Magic & R.I.P Rajah.

11/26/2011 10:00.37 PM Report This Comment
Welcome To HC!
11/26/2011 08:51.27 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X