Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Paint Horse from Genoa City, WI

Nike

About Me

Active within 424 Days

I am from Genoa City, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years and 22 days

Nicknames: Nikers Nike Bear

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Paint Horse

Height:

Color: sorrel pait

Type of Riding: english,western- , and bare back

My Horse's Achievements: Winning his first grand with me this year

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: ride western with him

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: The hardest part about riding is the ground

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Lessons, and im leasing him but the owner is never really around.

My Horse Stats

I've had 291 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,221st member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
hey welcome to horse channel maybe youll get horse of the day soon i hope we can be friends

Come visit me, sprinkles, oppee, Texas, princess, sarah & vinny.

12/07/2011 04:34.10 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horsechannel!
Hi! How are you? I really hope well. I have decided to run for January 2012 HoTm, so all your votes WILL BE soooo much appreciated. I just remembered today that I had Quincy up on the HoTm chart for being a runner, so sorry for this sudden reminder. Haha, so sorry. Ha! Well, anyways, I really hope you are well, I have missed you so much. Week-ends I will try and get on, but most likely I will not be able to.
Last week-end I told my mom that I am ready for a job. My brother works at a retirement home in King City, and they hire at age 14. So I went to get my application and I will turn it in on Friday, so hopefully I will get it. Hehe! Can't wait!

Thank You and Cya,
Erin * Quincy

Come visit me, Quincy *RIP Sweet Friend, Joanna Wicke* & Quincy ♥.

11/30/2011 04:55.10 PM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Hi! Very pretty! He sounds like a very fun horse! LEft a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/30/2011 03:42.10 PM Report This Comment

Top Products