Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Gypsy Horses from Newport, NC


About Me

Active within 2332 Days

I am from Newport, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 24 days

Nicknames: no

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Gypsy Horses

Height: 14.3hh

Color: chestnut paint with white mane and tail

Type of Riding: riding for fun, trail down the road

My Horse's Achievements: kind gentle mannerly trail

My Horse's Favorite Treat: alfalfa cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run around his pasture, carry me down the road

Pet Peeves: his mane and tail being tangled

My Horse's motto: love me and I'll carry you anywhere.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I found him on Dream Horse and I bought him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 677 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,226th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
~ Welcome ~
Hi! He sounds like an awesome horse! I love Gypsys! Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

12/01/2011 08:11.02 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X