Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Conway, SC


About Me

Active within 1761 Days

I am from Conway, SC and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years and 11 months


Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 14'3

Color: Bay /white

Type of Riding: Trail Riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrotts

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Hanging with her BFF. Her name is Ghost, she is an Arabian, she is my Cadillac.

Pet Peeves: putting leg pressure on the left side

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Looking for a horse while my other mare was nursing her foal,found her at a horse auction. I knew the seller he used her for new beginners. I loved her temperment..

My Horse Stats

I've had 447 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,274th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Please vote BAMBI ON ICE for HOTD tomorrow!!!! THANKS!

Come visit me, StoneHope Angeline & Bambi on Ice.

05/30/2012 03:29.09 PM Report This Comment
Thank You very much.

Come visit me, Mariah.

12/04/2011 12:39.12 PM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Sunfire, Tarzan, Pickles & Pecos.

12/03/2011 06:51.38 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X