Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Fort Wayne, IN

mare and star

About Me

Active within 730 Days

I am from Fort Wayne, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 7 months and 26 days

Nicknames: mare is older then 5 and star is 5-7 years old i cant remember he is also probably a stallion still.....these are my mom horses she just loves

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: buckskin(mare) and palomino(star)

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple wafers

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

.

My Horse Stats

I've had 338 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,327th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi! So pretty! Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

12/08/2011 03:15.20 PM Report This Comment
All your horses are beautiful! I study horses and if you have any questions I'd be happy to answer them. :)

Come visit me, Shiner's Brown Jim, Jingles, Dixie, Caliente, Boon Leo & Forevermore T.

12/08/2011 02:55.46 PM Report This Comment

Top Products