Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Hamilton, ON


About Me

Active within 2328 Days

I am from Hamilton, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 19 days

Nicknames: winnie!

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1 hh

Color: dark bay with a star

Type of Riding: jump, dressege, event, trail ride and i LOVE bare back!!

My Horse's Achievements: Me and Windsor entered an event (hunter/jumper) and we got the trophy!!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything yummy!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: jump

Pet Peeves: flys, dogs...not much

My Horse's motto: back pic i know

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

well, im not the owner, but i rode him and just fell in love!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 700 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,341st member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Wow! your horse is great at balancing on walls! :)
left you a vote!


Come visit me, Penny.

03/03/2012 10:39.00 AM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Hi! Very pretty! Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

12/09/2011 09:36.50 PM Report This Comment
Welcome To HC!

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

12/09/2011 04:21.41 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X