Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Paint Horse from Orwell, OH

Brandy

About Me

Active within 995 Days

I am from Orwell, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 8 months and 26 days

Nicknames:

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Paint Horse

Height: 15 hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: western pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Well id like to say she has but she kinda out of control she did do pretty good for my first year in fair

My Horse's Favorite Treat: alfalfa treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: roll and eat

Pet Peeves: she likes to kick, bite, ect.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

.

My Horse Stats

I've had 227 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,385th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi Brandy!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/13/2011 01:12.29 PM Report This Comment
Welcome To Horse Channel!

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

12/13/2011 11:44.56 AM Report This Comment

Top Products