Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from watsontown, PA

Moon

About Me

Active within 962 Days

I am from watsontown, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 7 months and 22 days

Nicknames: guy

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 20.5

Color: bay,black,white

Type of Riding: western,english- (when jumping)

My Horse's Achievements: He let me prepare for a show all day

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: ride,cross country,walk,ea- t,and baths

Pet Peeves: bouncy balls,screams,h- yper kids,and I ride another horse

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my grandfather knew this guy who went to the hospital.It was near my birthday and ALL i wanted was my own horse.They surprised me by bringing Moon.Moon and I connected immeditly..

My Horse Stats

I've had 230 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,386th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Voted!
Very pretty! Like the name. Please vote for Captain!

-Andee

Come visit me, Magic, Aria, R.I.P Rajah, Bama, Blue & Captain.

12/13/2011 06:10.18 PM Report This Comment
Welcome To Horse Channel!

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

12/13/2011 11:45.49 AM Report This Comment

Top Products