Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from La Broquerie, MB

Sasha

About Me

Active within 894 Days

I am from La Broquerie, MB and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 7 months and 20 days

Nicknames:

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: brown

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

checking out horses saved from slaughter and my youngest son fell in love with her which is not suprsing cos she is gorgeous, then hubby saw her and fell in love too so we are bringing her home with Roisin so they can have forever happy homes with lots of love and TLC available :).

My Horse Stats

I've had 299 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,404th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome To Horse Channel!

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

12/14/2011 09:10.10 AM Report This Comment

Top Products