Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Marwari from Somewhere, Intl


About Me

Active within 2097 Days

I am from Somewhere, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 14 days

Nicknames: The Centerline

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Marwari

Height: 16 hands high.

Color: Blond gray with faint front stockings and a pink snip.

Type of Riding: Eventing, Endurance, Trail, and Racing.

My Horse's Achievements: He has won numerous awards in eventing. Recently won a 1st in endurance.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: None

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Hunting down goodies, playing with other horses, napping, and swimming.

Pet Peeves: Getting fed first, getting saddles slapped on his back, and being stuck in a stall without turnout.

My Horse's motto: Not every horse has a motto!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was given to me as a gift. I raised him and trained him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1223 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,405th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome To Horse Channel!

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

12/14/2011 09:10.29 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X