Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Spanish Mustang from Tampa, FL

Tanquantum X

About Me

Active within 2344 Days

I am from Tampa, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 5 months and 10 days

Nicknames: Tank and Pretty Boy Tank (popular among my husband and his friends)

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Spanish Mustang

Height: 14.0hh

Color: Black.

Type of Riding: Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Bareback and Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: Yep!! He has become the best friend of the man I love, and been making him happy since the moment they both met each other.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Corn on the cob and carrots.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Roll after a bath, get his forehead scratched after a ride, eat, lay down and sleep at approx 8:00pm every night for about 40 minutes and lay down again and sleep every morning around 6 or 7 for about 40 mins.

Pet Peeves: Flies and Mares.

My Horse's motto: I Love Stephen and food!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Stephen got employed to a really good, high paying job (btw Stephen is my hubby) and he had been wanting a horse so that he could ride with me for awhile, so to celebrate we went out to try horses for him, and he chose tank. Him and Tank have been inseparable since day 1..

My Horse Stats

I've had 931 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,452nd member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X