Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How many days did you ride last week?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Franklin, IN


About Me

Active within 1261 Days

I am from Franklin, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 9 months and 26 days


Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 16 hands

Color: Sorrel Overo

Type of Riding: Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: Conquering the many advanced trails at our state park!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Nicker Makers!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat treats, trail ride, do tricks

Pet Peeves: Fly spray!

My Horse's motto: "A good horse makes short miles."

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Found him on the internet two states away and knew he was the one for me. Drove 6 hours to go get him and the rest is history :).

My Horse Stats

I've had 453 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,463rd member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Pretty horse. Love the pic. Left a vote.

Come visit me, Sunfire, Tarzan, Pickles & Pecos.

01/16/2012 11:27.01 AM Report This Comment
Hey Bingo!
Cute pic! Left a vote! :)

Come visit me, Pretzel.

12/20/2011 02:06.50 PM Report This Comment

Top Products