Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Franklin, IN

Skips All Dun

About Me

Active within 2217 Days

I am from Franklin, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 5 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Ginger

Age: 19 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Red Dun -- Rear Socks and a Blaze

Type of Riding: Western pleasure, ranch riding, trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: ARHA High Point 2008

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Nicker Makers!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail ride, be brushed, eat treats

Pet Peeves: When the geldings beat me to the barn!

My Horse's motto: "God gave me you for the ups and downs..."

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I have known Ginger since she was born, she was given to me this year..

My Horse Stats

I've had 741 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,467th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welomce To HC!
12/19/2011 03:41.45 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X