Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Franklin, IN

Just Gus

About Me

Active within 2191 Days

I am from Franklin, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 12 days

Nicknames: Gus

Age: 25 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 16 hands

Color: Bay -- Blaze

Type of Riding: Trail Riding

My Horse's Achievements: 2011 BC Classic Aged Geldings Halter Champion

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run in the pasture

Pet Peeves: The miniature horse!

My Horse's motto: "No worries!"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Gus was being boarded at my barn when the previous owner could no longer care for him. I bought him immediately!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 634 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,468th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Wow, pretty!! Voted for Gus:)

Come visit me, Daven.

12/19/2011 12:33.54 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel.
Left you a vote. Gus is a cutie.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

12/19/2011 10:02.31 AM Report This Comment
12/19/2011 05:53.49 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X