Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Franklin, IN

Bart

About Me

Active within 970 Days

I am from Franklin, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years and 6 days

Nicknames:

Age: 36 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.2 hands

Color: Gray

Type of Riding: Retired

My Horse's Achievements: Babysitter Deluxe!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Sleep, eat, roll, get groomed, lounge

Pet Peeves: Dealing with the youngsters

My Horse's motto: "The older, the better!"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Bart was my very first horse! It all started when I turned 10...and many horses later he's still "my boy" and the one who gets to hear all my secrets! The rest is history!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 333 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,470th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
hey bart is so cute haha i have a horse that looks just like him. although i barely ride him anymore. welcome to horsechannesl is a really fun website you can make a lot of friends i will be your friend if u want me to.

Come visit me, sprinkles, oppee, Texas, princess, sarah & vinny.

12/19/2011 07:27.36 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
Welcome to club horse! Bart looks like a great first horse!
It looks like we live pretty close, I live on the Shelbyville side of Franklin ;o)
Left a HOTD vote!

Come visit me, Glory.

12/19/2011 09:05.31 AM Report This Comment

Top Products