Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Cartersville, GA

Rosie

About Me

Active within 976 Days

I am from Cartersville, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 8 months and 7 days

Nicknames: Rosalinda,roset- ta,and ro

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 14.5 hands

Color: brown and white

Type of Riding: Just simple fun riding in a pasture. But I showed her one time.

My Horse's Achievements: Yes, a first place ribbon at a show.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: ANYTHING!,excep- t cabbage.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat,sleep, and on a good day be ridden.

Pet Peeves: standing on a fence and bothering her while she is eating.

My Horse's motto: I LOVE my horse!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Well I really wanted a horse and we looked and looked and looked til my dad found and stable and talked to the owner we came over to test ride a lot of time and we finally decided to get her. I knew when we drove threw those farm gates when me and Rosie met face to face she was mine.
I am her owner because I love her and know one can fit on her but me.
.

My Horse Stats

I've had 224 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,475th member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome To HC!
12/19/2011 03:14.01 PM Report This Comment
Hi Rosie!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/19/2011 01:39.50 PM Report This Comment

Top Products