Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Florissant, MO


About Me

Active within 2308 Days

I am from Florissant, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 3 months and 29 days


Age: 8 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.5

Color: sorrel

Type of Riding: not broke to ride yet

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: get groomed

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Saw him as a tiny weanling and he looked like he need to get away from the situation he was in..

My Horse Stats

I've had 686 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,549th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Heey everyone!
January is almost here!
So please vote Atlas HOTM everyday!
We need your votes!
Thanks so much to everyone who votes and supports us! <3

BTW welcome to horse channel!

Come visit me, Bonafide Gentleman (Dee), Jet <3 <3 <3 RIP & Tigger R.I.P.

12/26/2011 01:20.28 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X