Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Portland, ME

Rubicon

About Me

Active within 842 Days

I am from Portland, ME and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Ruby, Rubicon, Lardbutt, Grouchy, GOOOODDDBYYEEE Ruby Tuesday.

Age: 19 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: Red bay

Type of Riding: Show, pleasure, trails, etc.

My Horse's Achievements: A blue ribbon at our first show at the horsemanship pattern.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Sugar cookies.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: EAT. SLEEP. POOP.

Pet Peeves: Other horses riding her tail.

My Horse's motto: I'm sexy and I know it.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I found her on a poorly written ad on CL. I wanted to sell her the first 8 months I owned her, then we finally clicked and have been a great team since..

My Horse Stats

I've had 261 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,600th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
WELCOME TO HORSECHANNEL (:
Hey I’m Lauren and this is my horse Fury(: I would love to be friends!!!! Voted! <3

Lauren, Grove City, PA.

12/28/2011 11:06.01 PM Report This Comment

Top Products