Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Albany, OR


About Me

Active within 1498 Days

I am from Albany, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 5 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Waja, means Wolf in Cherokee, I named him that the day I put the halter on him at two weeks.

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15:1hhs

Color: Bay Dun

Type of Riding: Trail riding, western.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Nature Valley Fruit'Nut' Trail granola bars, carrots, apples.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Playing and running, socializing with other horses,
Listening and watching the kids play at school.

Pet Peeves: Not getting his treats, and being stubborn, wanting to quit wosrking.

My Horse's motto: I love to run and be free.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I owned his dam, as I did her dam, Waja and I have been together since his birth. I wanted another dun..

My Horse Stats

I've had 728 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,623rd member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Gorgeous! Voted!

Come visit me, Regalo.

01/06/2012 11:28.42 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X