Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Gympie, Intl

Toolarah

About Me

Active within 140 Days

I am from Gympie, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 7 months and 1 day

Nicknames: Nibbles

Age: 4 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed:

Height: 14.0hh

Color: Red Bay with four black socks, a black mane and tail & her star on her forehead is the shape of the number 6.

Type of Riding: English riding but mainly just pleasure rding, We really love Trail Riding! & Barrel Racing too.

My Horse's Achievements: She has learnt many tricks! She is a very sensible horse to ride and I enjoy every minute with her.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots, apples, raspberry licorice, molasses and a her horsey B'day cake she gets for her birthday every year.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Have her mane and tail plaited, sleep and have me scratch her back,withers,sh- oulders and ears.

Pet Peeves: Motobikes

My Horse's motto: When riding a horse we leave all our fears, troubles and saddness on the ground.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was an orphan Australian Brumby foal.

My Horse Stats

I've had 665 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,664th member on HorseChannel.com.

40 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products