Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Edinburgh, IN

Leos Wizard

About Me

Active within 2298 Days

I am from Edinburgh, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 3 months and 18 days

Nicknames: Wizkid, Wizzumm, Studly.

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 16H

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Western Pleasure.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Lope

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Correction is crutial to proper function.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Went to a horse camp looking for a companion. NEVER expected to find one like him! My pride and joy!!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 783 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,673rd member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Your Horse is Lovely!
I love his pretty face stripe. And he has a great name! How long have you owned him?
I'm sure you will make lots of friends here; we tend to be a very friendly group!

I left you vote #1!

Come visit me, ~Luna~ & Allie.

01/05/2012 04:50.55 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X