Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Omaha, NE

Dream Horse 2: Not My Horse! :-)

About Me

Active within 1950 Days

I am from Omaha, NE and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 3 months and 22 days

Nicknames: I would name my dream horse a cute name, such as Cupcake!

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: Around 14 hands

Color: gray

Type of Riding: Dressage

My Horse's Achievements: With my second dream horse, I would do lots of Dressage.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Dressage

Pet Peeves: In a perfect world, my dream horse wouldn't have any pet peeves

My Horse's motto: Horses are like potato chips, you can't have just one!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

This is my dream horse, so she's not actually mine!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 885 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,681st member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
beautiful dream horses!

Come visit me, Gypsy & ~Ginger~August 23rd, 1993-September 10th, 2013.

01/06/2012 01:29.11 PM Report This Comment
You sure pick some lovely horses to dream about! I left you a vote.

Come visit me, ~Luna~ & Allie.

01/05/2012 06:55.13 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X