Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Marietta, GA

Spike

About Me

Active within 1028 Days

I am from Marietta, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 11 months and 19 days

Nicknames:

Age: 4 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed:

Height: 6 hands

Color: ususally brown... but he was born white (he doesnt like baths)

Type of Riding: we jump with him (on foot)

My Horse's Achievements: he jumped 2'3"

My Horse's Favorite Treat: everything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: chase chickens

Pet Peeves: people not paying attention to him

My Horse's motto: eat/chase everything you see

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

a farmer had to sell him because his herd lives out in the sun all the time and Spike would get sun burned :(.

My Horse Stats

I've had 333 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,719th member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
heyy amber
DONK-DONK U GOT AN ACCOUNT!!!!!!
ps of coarse as soon as i get to the barn it starts raining! ofcoarse!! ps vote 4 lucky!!!! i voted u all of u and hey vote for me a gave u horse a treat though he was begging rudely for it!hahahaha

Come visit me, Lucky HOTM PLEASE!!!!!!.

01/09/2012 03:49.14 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products