Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Saddlebred from Oconomowoc, WI

Baylee

About Me

Active within 929 Days

I am from Oconomowoc, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 20 days

Nicknames: I like to call him Baylee boy

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: American Saddlebred

Height: He is 16 hands

Color: Baylee is black with a black mane and has a white star adn 2 white socks on the back of his legs

Type of Riding: english pleasure, jumping, english, trail rides

My Horse's Achievements: Yes, he achieved me alot of my ribbons

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He loves to be with people and he loves going out and riding and he really likes to please me

Pet Peeves: He does not like it when you tease him with food.

My Horse's motto: "Anything is possible"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Youtube. I really liked him from the start and a miricle happened.

My Horse Stats

I've had 348 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,722nd member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Baylee
He sounds like a really nice horse!

Come visit me, Baylee.

01/09/2012 01:18.10 PM Report This Comment

Top Products