Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Grand Ridge, IL


About Me

Active within 2172 Days

I am from Grand Ridge, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Trav for short :)

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: about 14hh

Color: bay

Type of Riding: trail rides, mostly.

My Horse's Achievements: He's doing super well with the desensitizing we've been working on lately. Woo!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: RUN.

Pet Peeves: Jackets and trees. He's a scaredy cat sometimes.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was bred by my grandpa and we raised him from a colt..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1421 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,738th member on

23 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Voted :)
Soooo cute :))

Come visit me, Mister, Subito, Spice & Sophie.

02/17/2013 03:53.02 PM Report This Comment
Monica I love your horse page! But I love you more!

Devin, Ottawa, IL.

01/15/2012 11:21.54 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X