Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Pony of the Americas from Sneedville, TN

Big Hoss

About Me

Active within 2146 Days

I am from Sneedville, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 9 days

Nicknames: Hoss

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Pony of the Americas

Height: 4 1/2 hands

Color: Black with two white socks and a white blaze.

Type of Riding: Western trail riding.

My Horse's Achievements: Able to tame him. He was a rescue pony.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Watermelon peppermint treats.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves: Walking up to him fast.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He needed a home..

My Horse Stats

I've had 835 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,776th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
very pretty he's lucky he has you.

Come visit me, Wilma.

01/30/2012 07:35.13 AM Report This Comment
First comment! Woo!! lol well left a vote :)

Come visit me, Buddy & Traveler.

01/28/2012 03:53.36 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X