Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Cary, IL

My Dream Horse **Dreamer**

About Me

Active within 2280 Days

I am from Cary, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 12 days

Nicknames: Dream

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.5 hh

Color: Dapple Grey

Type of Riding: Jumping
X Country

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples
Sugar Cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be ridden
Play with pasture mates

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

This is just what my dream horse would look like..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1083 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,794th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
this looks like my horse jasp man!! but I know it's not!!!

Come visit me, Jock LEAVING HC!!!!!!!.

03/01/2012 05:09.07 AM Report This Comment
Beautiful! hope you get a horse like that :)

Come visit me, Buddy & Traveler.

01/28/2012 04:09.03 PM Report This Comment
she is so cute come visit anna little foot and bighoss

Come visit me, (In loving memory of) Anna, Big Hoss & Little Foot.

01/27/2012 01:59.29 PM Report This Comment
She is the cutest thing!

Come visit me, Third Times the Charm.

01/26/2012 01:40.51 PM Report This Comment
i would love to ride a horse like that!!!

Come visit me, SweetPea & Flicka & Acorn.

01/18/2012 07:53.34 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X