Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Saddlebred from Buchanan, TN


About Me

Active within 2273 Days

I am from Buchanan, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 4 months and 7 days

Nicknames: Dom

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Saddlebred

Height: 14.6 hands.

Color: Black and white paint

Type of Riding: Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples and sugar

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat horse treats, play with his buddies, and being massaged.

Pet Peeves: Domino hates to be ignored and doesn't like other horses around me.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was abused and I was the one able to rescue him. I soon convinced the owners to sell him to me..

My Horse Stats

I've had 697 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,882nd member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
so cute! left a vote :)

Come visit me, Buddy & Traveler.

01/25/2012 03:01.50 PM Report This Comment
Beautiful horse. Lucky to have found him I have a jealous horse too. Can't stand for me to be around other horses.

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

01/25/2012 10:21.10 AM Report This Comment
very pretty

Come visit me, Katie.

01/23/2012 05:22.44 PM Report This Comment
( voted)
vote from sparkling moonshine

Come visit me, Sparkling Moonshine.

01/23/2012 01:37.12 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X