Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Minocqua, WI

Magnolia Breeze

About Me

Active within 2275 Days

I am from Minocqua, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 2 months and 28 days

Nicknames: Maggie

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.0hh

Color: Dun with lots of dun factor.

Type of Riding: Halter
Western Pleasure
Trail Horse

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots and sunflower seeds

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Race.


My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 828 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,948th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Beautiful! left a vote :)

Come visit me, Buddy & Traveler.

01/31/2012 04:03.55 PM Report This Comment
pretty head. Like the color

Come visit me, Enchanted Emme.

01/29/2012 02:24.51 PM Report This Comment
Hey Maggie!
Hi Maggie! We can't wait for you guys to come see us again!
Your Horsey Friends,
Riley and Company.

Come visit me, Armani Deana, Hope Willow, Gemini Louise, Violet, Bella Mariana, Riley, Rosemary & Bonnie May.

01/29/2012 06:59.29 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X