Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Mule from Payson, AZ


About Me

Active within 1985 Days

I am from Payson, AZ and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 2 months and 22 days


Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Mule

Height: 15 hands

Color: Tan almost like a liver flaxen?

Type of Riding: Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: She's almost perfect besides not being able to touch her ears.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything edible

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat!

Pet Peeves: Creepy noises and scooter playing with his bucket. Her ears touched!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She is Scooters sister, so my friend owns her, but i ride her all the time.

My Horse Stats

I've had 923 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,979th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HorseChannel!!!
“Follow the path that leads to your heart” (anonymous)

Good morning vote!
Love Fancy and Frances

Come visit me, Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

02/02/2012 06:10.31 AM Report This Comment
Thanks for voting for Sadie. Hugs and a vote.

Come visit me, SADIE *Thx For HOTD - 11/30/17!*.

02/02/2012 01:14.09 AM Report This Comment
She looks really sweet :) Here is vote

Come visit me, Wendy.

02/01/2012 01:48.53 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X