Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Bend, OR

Dusty but the pic is our other horse

About Me

Active within 1939 Days

I am from Bend, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 2 months and 22 days


Age: 35 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 16 hands

Color: fleabitten gray

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: trails, bareback stuff

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peanuts

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: ride bareback

Pet Peeves: hes a bit head shy

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

grandpas horse.

My Horse Stats

I've had 652 friends visit me.

I'm the 36,993rd member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi p'z vote Tex 209066 thnx

Emma, Maryfield, SK.

07/12/2012 11:26.26 AM Report This Comment

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

02/03/2012 09:30.35 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X