Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Saddlebred from Statesville, NC

Sunday

About Me

Active within 788 Days

I am from Statesville, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 2 months and 11 days

Nicknames: Girly, Ms. Stubborn

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Saddlebred

Height: About 14.6 hh

Color: Light Chestnut
She is a cross between Saddlebred and Tennesee Walker..so beautiful!

Type of Riding: Jumping, learning dressage

My Horse's Achievements: Yes, standing still for the fairier and learning to jump so well! :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Icecream

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Play, Jump, Run, Graze, Hang out with ME!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: If you fall, get right back on.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My mom's mare Penny, was bred to my dad's stallion Bigboy, and when Sunday was born, she was given to me from my parents. I was 5 years old..

My Horse Stats

I've had 271 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,068th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
beautiful horse and i loved to see more pics :) voted and welcome!

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

02/09/2012 09:56.01 AM Report This Comment
Hi Sunday!
So cute! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/09/2012 06:51.44 AM Report This Comment

Top Products