Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Curly Horse from Summerland, BC, BC

*Sandman's Magic

About Me

Active within 2299 Days

I am from Summerland, BC, BC and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 3 months and 19 days


Age: 18 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Curly Horse

Height: 15hh

Color: sooty dun

Type of Riding: dressage and breed demos

My Horse's Achievements: he is a proven sire of quality hypoallergenic horses

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves: pesky mares

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I imported him from Oregon.

My Horse Stats

I've had 699 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,077th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi there
Hi there, welcome to Horse Channel. So neat to see a curly!
I can't imagine how his aversion to 'pesky mares' must work out, since he's a breeding stallion ;)
Here is your first vote.

Come visit me, Brass & Sierra.

02/11/2012 03:14.40 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X