Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Saddlebred from Statesville, NC

Penny

About Me

Active within 1034 Days

I am from Statesville, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 10 months and 16 days

Nicknames: Pen, Pen Pen, Pretty

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Saddlebred

Height: 14.9 hh

Color: Dark Chesnut

Type of Riding: Mom used to do Saddleseat with her, but she's 28 years and retired, except when I occasionally ride her. :)

My Horse's Achievements: Yes, she taught me to ride, and was patient with my falts, as was Bigboy

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Mints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Relax, be brushed, occasionally ridden.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: I LOVE YOU PENNY! :)

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Penny is Mom's...I learned to ride on Penny, and my Dad's horse, Bigboy..

My Horse Stats

I've had 307 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,078th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products