Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Whitleyville, TN

Get A Clue

About Me

Active within 934 Days

I am from Whitleyville, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 24 days

Nicknames: Clue

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 17.1 hands.

Color: Chestnut.

Type of Riding: Western. (Barrels, Poles, Roping, & Pleasure)

My Horse's Achievements: He's an ex racehorse.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Gallop around the field.
Rolling in a good mudhole.

Pet Peeves: Being in a stall for long periods.
The farrier.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I found him & a QH/TB mare 4 years ago. The man who owned them was real curt & mean, & the mare still won't allow men to groom or ride her. Clue was re-broken bad after the track but he's come along way with me I think & he's nothing like people pertain a OTTB is..

My Horse Stats

I've had 177 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,080th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products