Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Hurley, MO


About Me

Active within 1937 Days

I am from Hurley, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 2 months and 14 days

Nicknames: Maggie or bubsy

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2

Color: Paint

Type of Riding: Western!

My Horse's Achievements: Yes! She has came so far!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Homemade treats!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Go fast, and fun relaxing rides!

Pet Peeves: She hates it when horses get behind her booty!

My Horse's motto: I'll do anything as long as I get some treats!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Someone was boarding her where I took lessons, we're the perfect match!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 780 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,101st member on

14 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Your picture is too funny!!!! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

02/12/2012 02:49.15 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X