Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from colville, WA


About Me

Active within 2263 Days

I am from colville, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 2 months and 13 days


Age: 25 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 15h

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: trail riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: go for a ride, graze in the pasture, give the kids riding lessons

Pet Peeves: in a hurry at times to get home.

My Horse's motto: wide open spaces

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

found her on craigslist for $300, bought her as my first horse. she has been amazing and taught me alot.

My Horse Stats

I've had 607 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,154th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So Sweet!

Come visit me, Lacey, Cowgirl Sports, Super Incredible Sis & Bewicked.

02/19/2012 08:46.59 PM Report This Comment
Nice pic
Looks like your horse is playing hide and seek.

Come visit me, Tigger.

02/17/2012 07:37.24 PM Report This Comment
Hi Phoenix!
So pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/16/2012 07:13.37 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X