Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Oldenburg from Knoxville, TN


About Me

Active within 2286 Days

I am from Knoxville, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 3 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Dema, Big boy, Big man

Age: 21 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Oldenburg

Height: 18.0

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Dressage

My Horse's Achievements: Not yet haha.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Just about everything haha.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be in a stall, Eat, Be groomed

Pet Peeves: Everything that moves and doesnt.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 651 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,222nd member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to horsechannel Demaskus!

Come visit me, Conner & Hope -in loving memory of.

02/21/2012 02:01.41 PM Report This Comment
Hes such a cutie!
I was the first one to vote for him!
Come to my page, (Since I was the first on to vote for you) And vote!(:
What is his nickname? Because Demaskus would be a long no, so what is his nickname?

Come visit me, Magniola, Candy, 3 musketeers!, Valentine & Bubbles.

02/21/2012 06:48.51 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X