Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Oldenburg from Hartford, WI

Ironman

About Me

Active within 939 Days

I am from Hartford, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 29 days

Nicknames:

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Oldenburg

Height: 17h

Color: Grey

Type of Riding: Retires except for breeding

My Horse's Achievements: Competed in Gran Prixs and upper level jumpers. As a stud,Ironman was the #1 Hunter Breeding sire in the U.S. in 2007.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: too many to list

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

.

My Horse Stats

I've had 277 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,268th member on HorseChannel.com.

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Your horse
I think hes beautiful :) come vote for me

Come visit me, Small Change, Suzie, Dillon, Zinger, Jellybean, Scooter & Lightning Girl.

05/05/2012 01:46.41 PM Report This Comment
i don't think this horse is real. nuff said.

Come visit me, SweetPea-I'm now on FB,Andrea Martin-freind me!:) & Flicka & Acorn.

03/07/2012 05:16.27 PM Report This Comment

Top Products