Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Queens, NY


About Me

Active within 2161 Days

I am from Queens, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 2 months and 1 day


Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 15.3 hands

Color: blood bay

Type of Riding: western, barrel racing

My Horse's Achievements: successfully training her in barrel racing :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple crisps

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: galloping! being released into the field at the end of everyday

Pet Peeves: new arenas, being groomed near the belly

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i met her at a ranch.

My Horse Stats

I've had 638 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,277th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
love the picture. left a vote.

Come visit me, Bold and Brazen & Zip's Silver Rose.

04/04/2012 01:43.04 PM Report This Comment
Hi Star!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/26/2012 04:17.36 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X