Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Pike, NH

Chloe

About Me

Active within 82 Days

I am from Pike, NH and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 4 days

Nicknames:

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height:

Color:

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We are giving Chloe a new home as her current owner is not able to have her any longer. We hope to have her home by early May..

My Horse Stats

I've had 257 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,328th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
hey chloe
i have a best friend named chloe. REALLY!!! and nice horse...REALLY...
come visit all of my pages and comment & vote...
VOTED (>:

Come visit me, Lucky, Lilly, Pepsi & Sasha.

03/12/2012 01:52.04 PM Report This Comment
Hi Chloe!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/01/2012 06:46.44 AM Report This Comment

Top Products