Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Auburn, CA


About Me

Active within 1365 Days

I am from Auburn, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 9 months and 1 day

Nicknames: Scout

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.3HH

Color: Bright Sorrel (she shines gold in the summer)

Type of Riding: Use her for trail riding mostly, she can be a pain around stock so I don't compete much with her

My Horse's Achievements: She went across a stream the other day - been working on that one for months

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: TROT!!! Not walk... not lope... Trot!

Pet Peeves: clanking metal ie. bits, spurs, flank cinches, lead chains

My Horse's motto: I'm not spooking because I'm frightened, I'm spooking because I'm excited!!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was a rescue from a former reining home which abandoned her and about fifty other good riding horses.

My Horse Stats

I've had 366 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,377th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
WOW such a pretty chestnut color!! she looks very sweet!!! welcome to horse channel!!!

Come visit me, SweetPea & Flicka & Acorn.

03/07/2012 05:08.31 PM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/07/2012 05:55.34 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X