Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from baltimore, MD


About Me

Active within 2236 Days

I am from baltimore, MD and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 1 month and 17 days


Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 14.3

Color: Chesnut with white socks

Type of Riding: english mainly. working toward dressage.

My Horse's Achievements: Parelli Level 2

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: trail ride

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: A horse doesnt care how much you know until he knows how much you care!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

they neededsomeone to feed all horses in exchange for full lease/ownmershi- p.

My Horse Stats

I've had 658 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,379th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Really pretty!
She is lovely! Love the name too. How long have you had her?

Come visit me, Buttercup, Turbo, Lightning & Abby.

03/08/2012 09:57.43 AM Report This Comment
Hi Shawna!
So pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/07/2012 01:03.20 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X