Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from toronto, ON


About Me

Active within 2255 Days

I am from toronto, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 2 months and 5 days

Nicknames: his registered name is Pays to Win.

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: about 15h

Color: a darker chestnut but not quite a liver chestnut, his mane and tail have many diffrent tones and hes so pretty.

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: he eats evreything.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: hmmm... lets see, eat sleep and i personaly think he likes to run.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i dont acctualy own him, hes a lesson horse at double bar ranch but i wish i did..

My Horse Stats

I've had 732 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,495th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HorseChannel ☆

Come visit me, Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

03/19/2012 02:01.03 AM Report This Comment
love your horse! looks good in his pink halter :) voted! PLEASE COME FOR WILLOW!

Come visit me, Willow & Simcha.

03/18/2012 05:05.26 PM Report This Comment
Hi PW!
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/18/2012 01:43.49 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X