Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from alburgh, VT

Stardust Kid

About Me

Active within 1875 Days

I am from alburgh, VT and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 1 month

Nicknames: Kiddie

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: sorrel

Type of Riding: western. trails.

My Horse's Achievements: barrel racer!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: salt blocks!!!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Going for walks to the lake!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Family friends new of her for me!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 921 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,554th member on

16 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
She is so cute!

Come visit me, Cowboy.

03/23/2013 07:43.50 AM Report This Comment
Here is a vote! She is really pretty!

Come visit me, Casey.

10/18/2012 12:02.29 PM Report This Comment
ya this pic was taken a while ago and shes 9 but the age isnt working ???

Come visit me, Stardust Kid.

04/09/2012 05:01.04 PM Report This Comment
my horses pic is in a wierd pen because her real fence was being exstended!!!!

Come visit me, Stardust Kid.

03/24/2012 06:19.21 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X