Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Mule from Noth Branch, MN


About Me

Active within 1518 Days

I am from Noth Branch, MN and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 1 month and 3 days

Nicknames: Just call me Buster.

Age: 35 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Mule

Height: 12hh (hands high)

Color: Black with brown bloches, such as on her stomach and muzzle.

Type of Riding: bareback, and trail riding.

My Horse's Achievements: umm...? Riding her bareback?

My Horse's Favorite Treat: molasses, apples, senior feed, sugar cubes...

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Being groomed or going on new trails.

Pet Peeves: Some horses not all.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Well my sister had her before me, and we shared her. Plus she was our first horse/mule..

My Horse Stats

I've had 999 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,560th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi Buster!
05/31/2012 05:26.03 AM Report This Comment
Welcome Buster
Hey Buster! Come vote Texas so He can be April Hotm
Love, Laura, Texas, Misty, Mary and Joe, Breed Of the week, Hotd/Hotm Calendar!

Laura, Maryfield, SK.

03/25/2012 04:21.51 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X